UFC For PC (Windows And Mac)

Rate this post

Download UFC For PC from Online Apps For PC.
UFC For PC (Windows And Mac)Description:

Upcoming LIVE Broadcasts

Aug 5th | Titan FC 40
MAIN CARD 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: Brazil, Barbados, and Jamaica
*** Entire card is Live and Exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS ***

Aug 6th | UFC Fight Night: Rodriguez vs Caceres
MAIN CARD 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
Blackout restrictions: Australia, Denmark, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Netherlands, Switzerland, Italy, UK, India, Middle East, USA, Barbados, Brazil, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Latin America and **Canada

LATE PRELIMS 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, UK, USA, Brazil, Latin America and Canada

Blackout Restrictions: Brazil, Haiti, Jamaica, Barbados, Grenada and Dominica

** After-Air Delay: Viewers in Canada will be able to watch the main card on UFC FIGHT PASS immediately following the conclusion of the event.

Check local listings in those countries.

Watch UFC Pay-Per-View events and or subscribe to UFC FIGHT PASS for access to UFC Fight Nights", the UFC Fight Library and Replays of past pay-per-view events, TV shows, and original content. Live on your Android phone. Watch Press Conferences and Weigh-ins live and for free. View Fighter profiles of your favorite UFC fighters and get the latest News and TV Schedule. Perfect for the Ultimate UFC fan!

Source: UFC (Google Play)

Guide to install UFC For PC

UFC can be installed on PC using the Bluestacks Emulator. you can read the guide on how to install UFC For PC using Bluestack emulator here;button

Similarly you can install an android OS on your PC to use UFC as you do on your smart phone. Learn what is Remix OS and how to install Remix OS on your PC herebutton

More From Us: Shazam For PC (Windows And Mac)
That’s it guys For the UFC For PC, Hopefully, you enjoyed this tutorial and find it useful. For more Cool and Fun games and Apps like UFC please Follow our blog.

Share This Post

Recent Articles

© 2016 Online Apps For PC. All rights reserved

Our Fellow BLogs: PC's-INN | TheTechFeeds | MedicsBuzz